Find a Photographer

If you are looking for a photographer, we have the right one for you.  Find a photographer by category or by name below.

It’s easy to find a photographer for your particular needs.  Explore the categories below and visit the photographers websites to find the photographer who sparks your interest and contact them today.  You can also fill out this form to request information from our photographers about your photography needs.

Why hire a professional photographer?  Watch this short video to See the Difference.

 

Member Listing

Active Professionals (alphabetical):

Meryl Alcabes, Meryl Alcabes Photography http://merylalcabes.com
Gary Babcock, Garys Action Photography www.garysactionphotography.com
Andrew Crain, Crain Photography www.crainphotography.com
Julie Crain, Crain Photography www.crainphotography.com
John DeHeide, DeHeide Photography www.deheide.com
Gerlinde Gilmore, Thymelapse Studios https://www.facebook.com/ThymelapseStudios
Marv Heston, Heston Photo http://www.hestonphoto.com
Anne Hilling, Hilling Design www.hillingdesign.com
Bruce Hudson, Hudsons Designer Portraits http://www.hudsonportraits.com/
Jean Johnson, Jean Johnson Productions http://jeanjohnsonproductions.com/
Brahm Khalili, Bonjour Photography http://www.bonjourphoto.com
Ken Lapp, White Hawk Images http://www.whitehawkimages.com
Victoria Lapp, White Hawk Photography http://www.whitehawkphotography.com
Don Nealious, DNI Photography www.dniphotography.com
Ingrid Pape-Sheldon, Ingrid Pape-Sheldon http://www.pape-sheldon.com
Rob Resing, Chapters Photography www.chaptersphoto.com
Barbara Roser, Barbara Roser Photography www.roserphotography.com
Kayako Sareen, K.Mae Studio www.kmaestudio.com
Joe Towner, jtowner@halfrack.com
Dani Weiss, Dani Weiss Photography www.daniweissphotography.com
Brian Williams, Hilling Design Fine Portraiture www.hillingdesign.com

Life Members awarded to members who have nurtured and given to SPPA tirelessly:

Craig Brubaker,
Eric Droz, Eric Droz Photography www.ericdrozphotography.com
Mike Elwell, Images Now
Gene Harmon,
Mike Helmuth, Security Imaging Corp. www.securityimaging.com
Ed Johanson,
Michael McAndrews, Photography by Michael
Joyce Meyers,
Frank Munson,
Jay Murray,
Joanne Murray,
Gail Ann Wodzin, Gail Ann Photography – Studio and Gallery www.gailannphotography.com

Student Member Listing (alphabetical):

Michael Benjamin,
Huyen Hoang,
Chery Tolbert,

Vendor Member Listing (alphabetical):

Heidi Butz, Heidi’s Place Custom Framing http://www.heidisplaceframes.com/
Marion Clifton, B&E Resource Guide http://www.banquetevent.com

 


“In an age of disposable everything, it is important not to dispose of our stories.” – anonymous

Every day, photographers and photojournalists document family legacies. Contact an SPPA member today to document yours.

Seattle PPA